Important Dates and Walk-In Hours

Important Dates

To see the full, up-to-date list of important dates for this academic year please visit the Office of the University Registrar Key Academic Dates website.

Fall 2019 Petition Dates

List of petition dates.
Degree Date
B.Arch. Wednesday, September 11
Monday, September 23
Monday, October 7
Monday, October 21
Monday, November 4
Monday, November 18
Monday, December 2
B.F.A. Wednesday, September 11
Wednesday, September 25
Wednesday, October 9
Wednesday, October 23
Wednesday, November 6
Wednesday, November 20
Wednesday, December 4
B.S. URS Wednesday, September 18
Wednesday, October 16
Wednesday, November 13
Wednesday, December 11
M.Arch. Wednesday, September 11
Wednesday, September 25
Wednesday, October 16
Wednesday, November 6
Wednesday, December 4

Admissions and Student Services Walk-In Hours

Walk-in hours.
Day Time
Tuesday 11 a.m.– 1 p.m.
Wednesday 10 a.m.–12 p.m.

Walk-in hours are first come, first served so please plan accordingly.