Important Dates and Walk-In Hours

Important Dates

To see the full, up-to-date list of important dates for this academic year please visit the Office of the University Registrar Key Academic Dates website.

Spring 2019 Petition Dates

B.Arch. Thursday, February 28
Thursday, March 14
Thursday, March 28
Thursday, April 11
Thursday, April 25
B.F.A. Wednesday, February 27
Wednesday, March 13
Wednesday, March 27
Wednesday, April 10
Wednesday, April 24
Wednesday, May 8
Wednesday, May 22
B.S. URS Wednesday, February 20
Wednesday, March 13
Wednesday, April 17
Wednesday, May 1
Wednesday, May 15
M.Arch. Wednesday, February 20
Wednesday, March 13
Wednesday, March 27
Wednesday, April 24

Admissions and Student Services Walk-In Hours

Tuesdays 11 a.m.– 1 p.m.
Wednesdays 10 a.m.–12 p.m.

Walk-in hours are first come, first served so please plan accordingly.