Important Dates and Walk-In Hours

Important Dates

To see the full, up-to-date list of important dates for this academic year please visit the Office of the University Registrar Key Academic Dates website.

Spring 2020 Petition Dates

List of petition dates.
Degree Date
B.Arch. Monday, February 3
Monday, February 17
Monday, March 16
Monday, April 6
Monday, April 20
Monday, May 4
B.F.A. Tuesday, January 28
Tuesday, February 11
Tuesday, February 25
Tuesday, March 10
Tuesday, March 24
Tuesday, April 7
Tuesday, April 21
Tuesday, May 5
B.S. URS Wednesday, January 29
Wednesday, February 12
Wednesday, March 11
Wednesday, April 15
Wednesday, May 6
M.Arch. Wednesday, February 5
Wednesday, February 12
Wednesday, February 26
Wednesday, March 11
Wednesday, April 8
Wednesday, April 22

Admissions and Student Services Walk-In Hours

Walk-in hours.
Day Time
Tuesday 11 a.m.– 1 p.m.
Wednesday 10 a.m.–12 p.m.

Walk-in hours are first come, first served so please plan accordingly.

Close overlay