Important Dates and Walk-In Hours

Important Dates

To see the full, up-to-date list of important dates for this academic year please visit the Office of the University Registrar Key Academic Dates website.

Fall 2022 Petition Dates

List of petition dates.

Degree

Date

B.Arch.

Wednesday, August 24
Wednesday, September 7 and 21
Wednesday, October 5 and 19
Wednesday, November 2, 16 and 30

B.F.A.

Tuesday, August 30
Tuesday,September 13 and 27
Tuesday, October 11 and 25
Tuesday, November 8 and 22
Tuesday, December 6 and 20

B.S. URS

Wednesday, September 7 and 28
Wednesday, October 19
Wednesday, November 9 and 30
Wednesday, December 14

M.Arch.

As needed

 

Close overlay