City and Regional Planning Graduate Information Session

Group of students watching two presenters on deconstruction demolition in an indoor facility with windows.
M.R.P. students presenting at the Tompkins Center for History and Culture, Ithaca, New York. image / provided
Two students and a professor in front of the Parco degli Acquedotti ruins.
Cornell AAP in Rome. image / provided
Professor Campanella and students on a pier in NYC.
M.R.P. trip to New York City. image / provided
M.R.P. students presenting at the Tompkins Center for History and Culture, Ithaca, New York. image / provided Cornell AAP in Rome. image / provided M.R.P. trip to New York City. image / provided

Join Cornell's Department of City and Regional Planning for a whirlwind tour of the Master of Regional Planning (M.R.P.) and M.A. in Historic Preservation Planning programs.

Prospective graduate students will learn about our curriculum, research labs, and opportunities to study in Ithaca, New York City, and Rome.  Faculty and students will be on hand to share their experiences.

The session includes a Q&A session. 

Attend the Session:

Date: October 3, 2022

Time: 3–4:30 p.m. ET  (12–1:30 p.m. PT / 1–2:30 p.m. MT / 2–3:30 p.m. CT)

If you would like to participate, please register here.

For more information, please email crpinfo@cornell.edu.

Faculty and Staff:

Jennifer Minner

Director of Graduate Studies and Associate Professor

Sophie Oldfield

Chair of the Department of City and Regional Planning and Professor

Linda Shi

Assistant Professor

Robert Balder

Executive Director of the Gensler Family AAP NYC Center

Jocelyn Poe

Provost New Faculty Fellow and Incoming Assistant Professor

Wenfei Xu

Assistant Professor

Also of Interest

Close overlay