Department of Architecture Spring 2020 Graduation Recognition Event

people seated in an auditorium watching a large display and yellow text over the image reading congratulations to the class of 2020!

The 2020 Class assembled around the 2016 Dragon, celebrating as they reached the homestretch of their first year at Cornell. AAP / William Staffeld

Spring 2020 Graduation Recognition Event, Friday, May 29

Schedule of Events 

Dean's Address to the Spring 2020 Architecture Graduates 
J. Meejin Yoon, Gale and Ira Drukier Dean of AAP

Chair's Address 
Andrea Simitch, Stephen H. Weiss Presidential Fellow, professor and department chair 

B.Arch. Recollections 
Leslie Lok, B.Arch. coordinator and assistant professor 

M.S. MDC Recollection
Jenny Sabin, M.S. MDC director, Arthur Land Isabel B. Wiesenberger Professor in Architecture, and associate professor

M.S. AAD / M.Arch. Recollections 
Lily Chi, M.S. AAO coordinator and associate professor 

Ph.D. HAUD Recollections 
Esra Akcan, Michael A. McCarthy Professor of Architectural Theory and associate professor 

Also of Interest

Close overlay