Architecture New Graduate Student Orientation

IT Orientation

1–1:45 p.m., Abby and Howard Milstein Auditorium, Milstein Hall

Fabrication Shop Orientation

2–2:45 p.m., Rand Hall

Welcome and Introductions

3 p.m.

  • Mark Cruvellier, architecture department chair
  • Vince Mulcahy, interim director, M.Arch. program first-year coordinator
  • Jenny Sabin, M.Arch. program second-year coordinator
  • Jonathan Ochshorn, director of graduate studies and M.Arch.II program
  • Architecture faculty

Overview of Student Resources

3:30 p.m.

  • Michelle Sinnigen, associate director of admissions and graduate services
  • Sly Mata, associate director for academic support and diversity
  • Andre Hafner, director, AAP IT Solutions
  • Martha Walker, architecture librarian, Fine Arts Library
  • Frank Parish, senior manager of the material practices facilities
  • Cindy Bowman, graduate programs/special projects coordinator

Q&A with Refreshments

4 p.m.

Please note that the schedule is subject to change.
Close overlay