AAP Faculty Members Honored for Distinguished Teaching

November 7, 2006
The executive committee of the college honored several faculty members for distinguished teaching. 
Two visiting critics in architecture, Nicholas Rajkovich and Jim Williamson, received the Martin Dominguez Award. Visiting associate professor of art Xiaowen Chen received the John Hartell Award, and CRP associate professor Jeffrey Chusid was honored with the Burnham Kelly Award. 
Each of the awards includes a monetary contribution to the recipient’s research/practice effort.
Close overlay